intomor.blogg.se

Lego lord of the rings cheats
Lego lord of the rings cheats










We all know the LEGO formula by this point. It was sorely overdue! LEGO The Lord of the Rings combines two of my favorite things: I find the LEGO games consistently fun and entertaining, and I’m a pretty big Lord of the Rings nerd! And I’m pleased to say that they may have crafted their best work to date! So Traveler’s Tales finally answered my prayers and made a new homage game with one of my absolute favorites: Lord of the Rings. I love these games – I own them all and have 100%-ed more than half of them.

lego lord of the rings cheats lego lord of the rings cheats

The LEGO games have managed to successfully blend some of my favorite franchises with that irresistible LEGO charm.












Lego lord of the rings cheats